Fixtures

IHLTC Fixtures & Events 2018

 

SUMMER FIXTURES & EVENTS 2018

2018

Sun 01-Apr                                        Start of new season

Mon 02-Apr                                       Easter Monday

Sun 15-Apr                TBC                18U Boys       v High Wycombe 1                          A

Sat 21-Apr                 1.00pm           Men’s 1          v Great Missenden 1                       A

Sat 21-Apr                 4.00pm           18U Boys       v Princes Risborough                     A

Sun 22-Apr                TBC                16U Boys       v Gerrards Cross Bull Lane           H

Sun 06-May              TBC                18U Boys       v Beaconsfield                                 H

Mon 07-May                                      Early Spring Bank Holiday

Sat 12-May                1.00pm           Great British Tennis Weekend Open Day

Sat 12-May                TBC                16U Boys       v Halton                                             A

Sun 13-May              1.30pm           Ladies 1         v Stony Stratford 3                           H

Mon 28-May                                      Spring Bank Holiday

Sat 02-Jun                1.00pm           Ladies 1         v Stoke Poges 1                               A

Sun 03-Jun               1.00pm           Men’s 1          v Stoke Park 1                                  H

Sat 09-Jun                10.00am         Mixed 1          v Chalfont St Peter 1                        A

Sat 16-Jun                1.00pm           Men’s 1          v Aylesbury 1                                    H

Sat 23-Jun                1.00pm           Ladies 1         v Penn & Tylers Green 1                  H

Sun 24-Jun               TBC                18U Boys       v Horsenden                                     H

Sat 30-Jun                2.00pm           Men’s 1          v Gerrards Cross Dukes Wood 3  H

Sun 01-Jul                TBC                18U Boys       v Wooburn Park                               H

Sun 08-Jul                10am              Club Finals Festival

Sat 14-Jul                  1.00pm           Ladies 1         v Halton 1                                          H

Sun 22-Jul                1.00pm           Men’s 1          v Chalfont St Giles 1                        A

Sun 29-Jul                1.30pm           Ladies 1         v Hambledon 1                                 A

Sat 04-Aug                1.00pm           Men’s 1          v David Lloyd Milton Keynes 2      A

Sun 05-Aug              1.00pm           Ladies 1         v Chesham Bois 1                            A

Mon 27-Aug                                      Summer Bank Holiday

Sat 01-Sep                1.00pm           Ladies 1         v Stoke Park 1                                  H

Sat 22-Sep                2.00pm           Men’s 1          v David Lloyd Beaconsfield 2        H

                                   

 

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club and becoming a member or are interesting in our successful coaching program. Club Email: clubadmin@ihltc.co.uk Coaching Email: aftenniscoaching@hotmail.com 

Get in touch

© 2016 - 2018 Iver Heath Lawn Tennis Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email anfryatt@hotmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Andy Fryatt

Email: anfryatt@hotmail.com